Activity – Examples

2 Nov

This website Random Acts is a site for the organisation Random Acts. I trust this site with my donations to the charity because I know it’s directly linked with the charity because of the .org means it’s an organisation.

The Johnnie Walker website can be considered credible because it has won an award in the 2010 Ektron All Stars Awards for being the “Best Brand Site”.

The Intimo website is for women to buy lingerie online. Upon first appearance I would trust this site to produce the good I pay for based purely on the fact that I find the design aesthetically pleasing because it’s neat and pretty.

When I first saw DeviantArt I didn’t really trust it. I didn’t want to put my art work on the site because I feared it would get taken and someone else would take the credit for it. But with experience I learnt that you can put a watermark over your art so people can’t take it.

Leave a Reply

